Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

459 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 459 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Glenda M.
Submitted 10/01/22
Great Dr and have time to explain to me
Adele H.
Submitted 09/30/22
Timing was good . Staff friendly and very good to work with. Doctor listened and answered all of my questions. The examine was through. Recommendations and referral greatly appreciated. I would recommend this doctor and his staff.
Marion C.
Submitted 09/29/22
What a nice young man. Explained everything to me and answered all questions. No pressure — he listened to me.
Erma R.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr. Arrington...........has great "Bedside Manner".
John M.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Wade has been on top of everything and upfront about my situation.
Vincent C R.
Submitted 09/24/22
Best, Professional, Friendly .
Blanca D.
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Wade and all the staff were very kind and helpful.
Nicholas C.
Submitted 09/21/22
Dr Stepens is great. Very patient and takes the time to answer yur questions Great experience !!!
Jesse Charles M.
Submitted 09/20/22
Prompt and polite.
Gwendlyn D.
Submitted 09/19/22
Exceptional. I like being able to register and make my co-pay online in advance. The office is always busy but I never felt rushed or unattended. Dr. Wade really listens and makes a plan tailored to you. He found a condition (potentially fatal) that had not been explored before. I'm so grateful for his thoroughness.
Robert S.
Submitted 09/17/22
Very professional, courteous, knowledgeable, and friendly. Provided excellent care and meet my needs.
Sharen S.
Submitted 09/17/22
Great staff and knowledgeable
Ellen B.
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr Arrington and his staff provide great care
Pamela P.
Submitted 09/14/22
P.Perkins; Based on my first-time new- patient visit; After introduction and assessment , Specialist Arrington with Empathy for my issues' of the swelling within the leg & ankle areas; immediately communicated with my Internist, whom sent me on to a Vascular Specialist.
Donna W.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great to back go to same doctor after 11 years & received great care...thanks Dr. JUSTIN WADE
Reva A.
Submitted 09/14/22
Awesome staff and doctor very knowledgeable. Help me tremendously.
Nina G.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great
Jessie G.
Submitted 09/13/22
Great
Judith F.
Submitted 09/12/22
Always pleasant, Dr does a professional job. I feel comfortable every visit. Look forward each time. Never miss appointments. His persona and skills are over the top. Great Dr i would be happy to tell family and friends about. Dr.Arrington
Wendy K.
Submitted 09/08/22
It was good. The Dr worked out a treatment plan and I felt included with my care. Thanks!