Testimonials & Reviews

4.72/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rowlett, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

29 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg D.
Submitted 06/02/20
The worst experience I have ever had. I saw the doctor and he wanted a follow up visit in two weeks. I scheduled the follow up visit before I left. I hurt my foot more severely before the follow up visit. Planning seeing the doctor tomorrow, but the doctor's office called and wants to reschedule for next week. I told them that I think my foot is broken. The office said too bad, either find another doctor or come in next week!!!!!!
KATRINA S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Arrington is refreshingly honest and straight forward, I always know where I stand with him. He provides excellent care and does excellent work.
Theron W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Exactly what a doctor visit should be! Thank you Dr. Wade.
Everet C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very pleasant
LAWRENCE O.
Submitted 05/18/20
Great Provider and Staff..
ALICE H.
Submitted 05/15/20
On time appointment, clean space, required face mask, easy parking.
BETTY E.
Submitted 05/08/20
I really like dr Arrington. He's really professional and knows what he's doing
Marion H.
Submitted 04/28/20
Very friendly all questions were answered not a long time to be seen
KATHY C.
Submitted 04/25/20
Very informative and took care to explain about my Treatment.
Jason B.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr. Arrington is as good as it gets.
BARBARA O.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Wade is terrific ... Surgery went fine, no problems.. he answers any questions you have and gives instructions for pre surgery and post surgery very clear... Am pleased to have him as my doctor... I don't like going to doctors, but he makes you feel comfortable
Cristin C.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Arrington took care of my sons ingrown toenail so that he would not have to suffer with it anymore. He was professional, straightforward about the procedure, caring kind and funny to both my son and myself. He helped to calm my son and the procedure was quick and effective! We will be happily returning. As a mom, I would recommend him to parents that have a need for their child as well as anyone else that has a need for a great podiatrist . Terrific staff too!
J Ok Hn F.
Submitted 03/19/20
Very pleased with my visit with Dr. Arrington. Felt confident with his diagnosis.
MICHAEL J.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr William Arrington answers all my questions so I clearly understand my progress of healing. He is compassionate and caring for me as a patient. I appreciate that he is Thorough.
Sammye A.
Submitted 03/08/20
Very kind and Professional!! Will certainly recommend Her!
Joshua J.
Submitted 03/05/20
Professional at all levels, nurses and doctors
Maria M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Hola buenas noches, muchísimas gracias al Dr.William Arrington por su atención y cuidado de mis pies, hoy fui por vez primera a q me removieran unas uñas enterradas y en verdad q me sentí muy confortable por el cuidado de el antes y durante el procedimiento pues actuó de una forma muy profesional y meticulosa así como su personal,todos muy amables e hicieron q los nervios q llevaba disminuyeran pues como dije era la primers vez q estaba en esta situación, se q la recuperación será igual de excelente pues Dios está teniendo cuidado de mi desde el momento q me llevo a ese lugar, bendiciones para el Dr. William, su familia y todos los q laboran en esa clínica la cual recomiendo ampliamente.
Christopher H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Wade corrected my ingrown toenail easily and was a really nice guy. Great experience!
Ruby R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Been going to Dr. Arrington for years and just love him and all the staff. They are GREAT!
FLAVIO O.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great