Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
552 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 552 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Arrington is quite knowledgeable. New exactly the problem & how to deal with it. Entire staff well trained & courteous.
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. Arrington is always kind and knows his job! The best, around!!
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Very positive and pain free
Cindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I've been a patient with this group of Docs for 3+ years. Each one can be described as providing "Quality Care". At all three locations (Kaufman, Wylie, Mesquite) lobby wait time has never been more then 10 minutes, exam room total wait time 10-15 mins after update given to Tech. Time spent with Doc, as much as I needed! My most recent Doc (this one's a keeper), Stephens, has been a God Send. He totally got where I was coming from in regards to my history, current condition and MY GOALS for improvement. He was very willing to discuss pros and cons, both medically and personally, allowing us to set a plan in motion for my best outcome. I highly recommend Dr. Stephens for your foot care needs. I've been treated by other podiatrists with limited satisfaction with their "plan". I'm Satisfied
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Wade takes his time to listen to wants going on, and comes up with a resolution.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Easy to talk to. Concerned about your general health and how it relates to foot health.
Terri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Got me in quick, the Dr. Explained what was going on and my options, then took care of it. The whole office and staff are very friendly and make you comfortable.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
First time I go to this clinic, my experience was very good. The staff and the Doctor were very dedicated in their work.
Janis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
No waiting time employees polite and respectful Dr. Is very polite and will take time to talk to you and does a good job
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Stephens is not only professional, but with compassion to his patients. The staff are very polite and professional.
Dolores S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very professional and informative.
Larry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Came in with pain on the bottom of my feet and the doctor saw the problem and he “trimmed” the issue off my feet and I am at work and no pain, thanks
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Fabulous results great All employees excelent
Byron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr.Stephens is very good. He figured out the problem I was having with my foot and had a plan to get it fixed.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Pleased with apt experience. Knowledgeable and didn’t feel rushed.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Arrington is great! His staff is always so nice. Great foot doctor!
Norma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Jeremy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Fast & Accurate Service
Glen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very good
Dorothy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
My visits to Dr. ARRINGTON have been so helpful. I needed a Doctor who cared and took his time to explain and help me. When I came I had a problem with toe nails. He preformed a treatment on both big toes and now they are fine. The last podiatrist gave up on them. I am so grateful for his wisdom and knowledge along with a heart for his patients. His office staff are extremely helpful and kind. I thank God for this doctor and office! They do answer the phone which is a problem with Dr. Office now days! Thank you Dr.Arrington and staff!