Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rowlett, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

69 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy B.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Arrington, was very professional as always. After looking at the x-rays he explained to me what my problem was. I have arthritis and the fall I had exacerbated the arthritis. He gave me a steroid shot, which I was expecting to really hurt, but I did not even feel the injection.
Janice K.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Wade and his staff were professional easy to deal with and knew exactly what to do for my problem
Phillip C.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very good experience . We couldn’t be any more happy with the service and care that they provide.
Barbara S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very satisfied !! 5 star
Bonifacio O.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always friendly staff
Ashley C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Barnett was very kind and made sure to go the extra mile to help with medication needs, and making sure I understand whats wrong with my foot and how to fix.
Dave D.
Submitted 12/28/20
I have been seeing Dr. Barnett for the past 6 months, as he took care of a serious issue with my left foot. He is extremely competent, has great patient interaction, and always goes the extra mile. His main support in the Wylie office, Robin, is terrific, as well. It is very unusual that you find a great overall experience in doctor and dentist offices these days. This office is a refreshing difference. I highly recommend Dr. Barnett.
Donald P.
Submitted 12/22/20
Staff is friendly and very helpful.
Ricky H.
Submitted 12/10/20
great
Erin P.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Barnett is a great doctor!
Josephine R.
Submitted 12/06/20
simple and fast
Lawrence H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very friendly person. I really enjoyed talking about are hunting experience that we are having this season. He showed me his picture of his deer that he got this year.
Melissa D.
Submitted 11/26/20
Dr. Wade is, by far, the best podiatrists that I've ever been to. I would definitely recommend him to anyone I know who has a foot/ankle injury.
Kevin M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very nice doctor who listened to me
Tasnim T.
Submitted 11/16/20
Office staff is prompt in checking in and out after the appointment Also not much wait time till Dr Arrington saw me. Doctor is good and gives good health care advise
Victoria D.
Submitted 11/10/20
The surgery I received was very much needed and so glad I did. Dr Arrington was excellent in answering my questions and I'm very happy with everything. Thank You Dr and to all that assited.
Peggy P.
Submitted 11/04/20
It was great to have a doctor that will take time to answer your questions. Dr. Wade always makes me feel like part of his family.
Linda G.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Barnett and his staff were Wonderful!! I loved how Dr Barnett took time with me to educate and make me feel very comfortable and confident. I recommend anyone to go see him and his friendly staff!
Joan J.
Submitted 10/21/20
we have always had a good experience with dr. cherian.
Charles W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Quick and efficient!