Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rowlett, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

37 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert C.
Submitted 08/10/20
I was a new patient of Dr. Arrington and am extremely satisfied with his work. He was very attentive to my needs and well being. I felt calm and at ease through out my procedure. If anyone is in need or looking for a good podiatrist, I highly recommend this doctor.
Diomaris V.
Submitted 08/01/20
Excelent
Diomaris V.
Submitted 07/29/20
Excelente
Diane W.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Carrington is a great Dr. He takes his time with you and is very friendly.
Linda M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very informative
Pamela C.
Submitted 07/20/20
A wonderful doctor with great bedside manner. Staff is friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Arrington.
Ollie F.
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr.and staff is very friendly. He makes you feel comfortable while you are there
BRENDA D.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Carrington treats you like a friend. I like that he is honest in his professional treatment and opinions.
Greg D.
Submitted 06/02/20
The worst experience I have ever had. I saw the doctor and he wanted a follow up visit in two weeks. I scheduled the follow up visit before I left. I hurt my foot more severely before the follow up visit. Planning seeing the doctor tomorrow, but the doctor's office called and wants to reschedule for next week. I told them that I think my foot is broken. The office said too bad, either find another doctor or come in next week!!!!!!
KATRINA S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Arrington is refreshingly honest and straight forward, I always know where I stand with him. He provides excellent care and does excellent work.
Theron W.
Submitted 05/27/20
Exactly what a doctor visit should be! Thank you Dr. Wade.
Everet C.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very pleasant
LAWRENCE O.
Submitted 05/18/20
Great Provider and Staff..
ALICE H.
Submitted 05/15/20
On time appointment, clean space, required face mask, easy parking.
BETTY E.
Submitted 05/08/20
I really like dr Arrington. He's really professional and knows what he's doing
Marion H.
Submitted 04/28/20
Very friendly all questions were answered not a long time to be seen
KATHY C.
Submitted 04/25/20
Very informative and took care to explain about my Treatment.
Jason B.
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr. Arrington is as good as it gets.
BARBARA O.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Wade is terrific ... Surgery went fine, no problems.. he answers any questions you have and gives instructions for pre surgery and post surgery very clear... Am pleased to have him as my doctor... I don't like going to doctors, but he makes you feel comfortable
Cristin C.
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Arrington took care of my sons ingrown toenail so that he would not have to suffer with it anymore. He was professional, straightforward about the procedure, caring kind and funny to both my son and myself. He helped to calm my son and the procedure was quick and effective! We will be happily returning. As a mom, I would recommend him to parents that have a need for their child as well as anyone else that has a need for a great podiatrist . Terrific staff too!