Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

381 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 381 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margie C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Everything was great!
Wayne P.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent care and treatment
Tony M.
Submitted 06/21/22
Entire staff is helpful and patient. They all made me feel comfortable even though I typically don’t like doctors. But the procedure itself went so easily and I am so happy to literally be on my feet and able to walk now. All the pain and tenderness is gone! Thank you!!
Maria L.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great
Chris S.
Submitted 06/18/22
The office was running behind today so I had to wait a little over an hour in the waiting room. After that the doctor was very prompt. I love about the Wade he's very clear concise and works with me with my care
Donna S.
Submitted 06/18/22
Wonderful people. Love Dr Wade
Wayne D.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr. Wade is amazing
Julie K.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very good
Eduardo T.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Arrington was amazing. Only thing was the front office giving me a sense of they didn’t know what to charge for at check out after I had paid my copay. Felt like I over paid for the same procedure I had previously done a year before. Will be checking my EOB. Read some reviews with similar issues.
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very nice
Donald S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent!
Nina G.
Submitted 06/13/22
Everything done is gresgreat
James J.
Submitted 06/08/22
Our visits to Dr. Wade are always pleasant, informative, and entertaining. He treats my dad with respect, patience and understanding. He is approachable, considerate and apologetic when he's running behind and he's definitely kind to my 84 year old dad. My dad's dementia/ repetitive comments doesn't seem to bother Dr. Wade.
Cynthia Deleon G.
Submitted 06/07/22
Clinic well kept. Nice & clean. Dr. Wade was nice and very attentive. Explained everything in detail and answered my concerns.
Mary W.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always pleasant! Always feel welcomed from check-in, room placement, seeing physician to checkout.
Merrie T.
Submitted 06/04/22
Great visit. Dr. Wade is the best!
Zeenat N.
Submitted 06/01/22
Best doctor
Jimmy Dee B.
Submitted 05/28/22
Very good and very efficient
Roger S.
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Wade was very personable & set me at ease, as I felt confident he knew what he was doing.
Tina D.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Arrington is very nice and helpful, the office staff is very friendly.