Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.77/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rowlett, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

52 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.77 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Barnett and his staff were Wonderful!! I loved how Dr Barnett took time with me to educate and make me feel very comfortable and confident. I recommend anyone to go see him and his friendly staff!
Joan J.
Submitted 10/21/20
we have always had a good experience with dr. cherian.
Charles W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Quick and efficient!
Phillip C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Excellent experience .Dr wade go up and above to provide for his patient. We can’t say enough about him .
Robert W.
Submitted 10/10/20
I personally feel like the Doctor rushed my appointment to leave for lunch, the nurse had to run after him he left so quick and still had a patient to see. I feel like I wasted $200.00 for my feet to still hurt as bad as when I went in. I am very disappointed in this place. I will never go there and let everyone ok know don’t go to this doctor
Paul D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Awesome service and recommend this Facility to everyone!
Alma F.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Wade is very Professional and He knows his business. I feel very Safe with him and his personality is Awesome.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Arrington and his staff are ALWAYS congenial, knowledgeable, and professional! Dr. A takes the time to really hear the issue and proceed with the proper treatment in a timely and effective manner. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND his services vs A all in medical need!
Victoria D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Professional and friendly courtesy. Very pleased
Crissie M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Hes an amazing doctor & his staff is wonderful
William W.
Submitted 09/30/20
Fast and went over everything with me
Cassandra P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Aarington is very professional and effective with answering any questions I may address
Lawandra H.
Submitted 09/03/20
The staff and Doctor are friendly and concern about helping with your feet issue.
Lennice H.
Submitted 09/03/20
Highly recommend Dr. Arrington.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Nice doctor. Not an alarmist
Robert C.
Submitted 08/10/20
I was a new patient of Dr. Arrington and am extremely satisfied with his work. He was very attentive to my needs and well being. I felt calm and at ease through out my procedure. If anyone is in need or looking for a good podiatrist, I highly recommend this doctor.
Diomaris V.
Submitted 08/01/20
Excelent
Diomaris V.
Submitted 07/29/20
Excelente
Diane W.
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Carrington is a great Dr. He takes his time with you and is very friendly.
Linda M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very informative