Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

266 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 266 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra B.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Wade always makes me comfortable and I’m not afraid and he explains everything before he starts doing something.
Alecia B.
Submitted 01/25/22
Was very fast and helpful dr wade has been helping me for over 5 years and has been able to give me the upmost treatment and care
Roscoe W.
Submitted 01/21/22
My experience was great and dr.wade is a great doctor and highly respected.
Helen C.
Submitted 01/20/22
Timely, professional and job well done.
Deborah R.
Submitted 01/20/22
Don P.
Submitted 01/19/22
Dr Arrington is a very good foot Dr. He has been taking good care of my planter fasciitis.
Melba H.
Submitted 01/19/22
Good
Nancy S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Dr Arrington took all the time I needed make a plan of action in my treatment.
Vernon S.
Submitted 01/18/22
Great office personnel. Medical staff was outstanding. Dr. Barnett explain all procedures. A great experience
Wesley M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Gave practical advice for my foot problem including shoe recommendations. In short time I am much better.
Ricardo G.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very attentive
Nicole R.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Wade is always great at explaining things to me.
Steven T.
Submitted 01/12/22
Over an hour wait - after waiting 30 minutes in waiting room, but when I saw the doctor, he was fast & professional. Just hope I don’t have to wait an hour & a half to see him each visit.
Judy D M.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr was very thorough in explaining my current situation & need to go forward .
Royce T.
Submitted 01/10/22
I always appreciate my care with the staff and no wait times
Corey R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Staff and Dr were awesome! Very busy practice but very efficient in moving members in for exam! Highly recommend if you need a podiatrist!
Peggy P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Very pleasant staff; not a long wait to see the doctor.
Juhn-Meashia B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great and very educational
Brenda D.
Submitted 01/04/22
It's a pleasure talking to Dr. Carrington Everytime I go in. He is just so down to earth and takes the time to make you feel appreciated!
Francisca C.
Submitted 01/03/22
Friendly environment and got seen right away.