Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rowlett, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

77 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William E.
Submitted 04/06/21
Excellent!
Angela B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Wade is extremely knowledgeable and cares about his patients. I recently referred another patient to his office because I trust he will provide quality care to others.
Hearsey M.
Submitted 04/02/21
Great atmosphere friendly staff awesome doctor.
Patty K.
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr.Wade was the 3rd foot doctor that I seen. The first that was ready to find out and fix the problem instead of treating the symptoms not the issue. He is caring and listens to what your saying. The staff is amazing as well. I am waiting to schedule my surgery to repair issue with my feet.
Evonne B.
Submitted 03/04/21
Staff friendly and efficient. Dr Wade is very professional. Involves me in decision making
Luz J.
Submitted 02/22/21
Great service
Nolan M.
Submitted 02/21/21
Dr.Barnett and his staff were very friendly, upfront on pricing and very informative. 5 Stars!
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Wade was very professional and also very personable. I felt very comfortable with him and felt like he was very knowledgeable in his field. I would definitely recommend him to other.
Kathy B.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Arrington, was very professional as always. After looking at the x-rays he explained to me what my problem was. I have arthritis and the fall I had exacerbated the arthritis. He gave me a steroid shot, which I was expecting to really hurt, but I did not even feel the injection.
Janice K.
Submitted 01/25/21
Dr. Wade and his staff were professional easy to deal with and knew exactly what to do for my problem
Phillip C.
Submitted 01/22/21
Very good experience . We couldn’t be any more happy with the service and care that they provide.
Barbara S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Very satisfied !! 5 star
Bonifacio O.
Submitted 01/12/21
Always friendly staff
Ashley C.
Submitted 01/06/21
Dr. Barnett was very kind and made sure to go the extra mile to help with medication needs, and making sure I understand whats wrong with my foot and how to fix.
Dave D.
Submitted 12/28/20
I have been seeing Dr. Barnett for the past 6 months, as he took care of a serious issue with my left foot. He is extremely competent, has great patient interaction, and always goes the extra mile. His main support in the Wylie office, Robin, is terrific, as well. It is very unusual that you find a great overall experience in doctor and dentist offices these days. This office is a refreshing difference. I highly recommend Dr. Barnett.
Donald P.
Submitted 12/22/20
Staff is friendly and very helpful.
Ricky H.
Submitted 12/10/20
great
Erin P.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Barnett is a great doctor!
Josephine R.
Submitted 12/06/20
simple and fast
Lawrence H.
Submitted 12/02/20
Very friendly person. I really enjoyed talking about are hunting experience that we are having this season. He showed me his picture of his deer that he got this year.