Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rowlett, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

95 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leola H.
Submitted 06/19/21
Very warm friendly caring get you in and out
Jill W.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Barnett was very thorough in describing condition, what caused it and treatment. Also suggested preventive measures.
Mallory W.
Submitted 06/17/21
The front office, MA, and Dr. Arrington were so nice and kind! I haven’t been since I was a kid, but we joked and laughed which definitely eased my nerves. If you ever are having any problems don’t hesitate to come here they will take greet care of you quickly!
Shelly T.
Submitted 06/16/21
Good
Michael B.
Submitted 06/16/21
The Doctor clip my toenails and made my feet feel a lot better the Doctor said I had fungus under my nails he said he could treat it with antibiotics and that it might take up too a year cure my toenail problem other than that everything went well
Larry James J.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr.wade is a very knowledgeable and capable Dr. He take time to listen to any concerns you may have!!!
Irene V.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. ARRINGTON is amazing, would recommend him to anyone
Abraham M.
Submitted 06/13/21
Marilyn S.
Submitted 06/11/21
The staff was very nice, and I love my doctor...
Bettye B.
Submitted 06/09/21
Everyone was so nice and accommodating, a very relaxing atmosphere.
Mary T.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very comfortable and reassuring.
James P.
Submitted 06/02/21
As per usual I was treated very good. A great staff and great Doctors .
Charles T.
Submitted 06/01/21
Very satisfied
Charlotte D.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Barnett is very thorough and informative. He also makes you feel comfortable.
Deborah R.
Submitted 05/06/21
I was very pleased from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left thank you you’re awesome
Brandon C.
Submitted 04/23/21
Great experience with Dr. Arrington!
Audrey R.
Submitted 04/20/21
I always feel comfortable it’s always a pleasant experience
Sharon S.
Submitted 04/15/21
I really like Dr. WADE. He is good, kind and gentle.
William E.
Submitted 04/06/21
Excellent!
Angela B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Wade is extremely knowledgeable and cares about his patients. I recently referred another patient to his office because I trust he will provide quality care to others.