Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
789 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
It was friendly, professional, and on time no waiting..
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
EXCELLENT - Dr. Stephens takes great care of my feet. He performed a surgical procedure on my toe with outstanding results.
Molly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/24
Time taken to discuss details with mr
Deanna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
I have been going to Dr Wade while dealing with arthritis in my foot for over three years. I can not express enough about how knowledgeable, professional and caring he is. I would highly recommend him to everyone. I also want to give a big shout out to his staff at the Forney location, these ladies are awesome!
Sue S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
The office staff were friendly and helpful. The nurse seemed knowledgeable and friendly. Dr Wade was very professional and easy to talk to. Overall I was very impressed!
Alejandro D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Dr. Arrington took care of my gout issue. After several weeks of pain in my right foot, I went to see him. He listened to my problem and quickly treated it. Within a couple of hours, the pain started to go away. After a week, I was able to stand on my two feet again. Thank you, Dr. Arrington.
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/24
Knowledgeable and courteous with patients. Great job with my foot surgery! I feel a sense of personal belonging with Dr. Wade.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/24
We wish we’d known about him a long time ago. The staff is so nice especially his nurse.
Yulonda L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/24
By far the best foot doctor ever.
Raylen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
Great wonderful people loving caring wil definitely would recommend
Bobbie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
I have been going to Dr. Arrington many years. He is great.
Lisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Best Foot Dr. around
Patricia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Dr. S Stephens is absolutely the best.
Renee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Excellent care
Dale M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
It was great!
Alicesunn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Dr. Wade is such a a good doctor, I have had problems with my feet for a while and was referred to Dr. Wade by my neurologist, and it has totally been a good experience. He answered all questions and concerns that I had. The surgery went well without problems. I really like Dr. Wade as my orthopedic doctor.
Robin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Fantastic Doctor
Theresa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Great provider and amazing staff
Joni A.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
While giving injections in the top of my feet he destroyed the tendons in 2 of my toes. Had to have surgery to repair it and need surgery on the second toe. Was off work for 5 weeks and will be off work again for the next surgery. The injections did not help the problem it was suppose to.
Willis T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
I received good service