Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
789 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr. Arrington is knowledgeable & experienced with a kind manner. His nurse and office staff are friendly and helpful.
Timothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
The ladies at the desk were Kind friendly expeditious service dr. Arington was thorough and informative the office is always clean and sanitized.
Carolyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/23
Bunionectomy, Dr. Arrington had a tough job. I let it go for years. New procedures and glad I waited! Diabetics should not wait. Office staff was wonderful too ! 5 stars!
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
All of the staff members are very pleasant. Dr. Wade is very personable, compassionate, and skillful at his work.
Marian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/23
Dr Arrington is a nice and friendly doctor knows what he's doing
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Excelente el servicio y el Dr muy profesional. Muchas gracias
Raymond H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
It's was good doctor they did my feet
Eldon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very pleasant and professional atmosphere
Daniel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Very experienced Doctor. Care's about you. Good Doctor
Jeffrey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/23
Dr. Wade is awesome, he’s very nice and answers any questions you may have. I would definitely recommend him.
Curtis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
All my quedtions were answered.
Patience E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Excellent
Christian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/23
Helpful and amazing
Daisy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
Best visit I’ve had in a while. To the foot doctor.
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/23
So happy with Dr Stephen’s professional attitude and care. He is very detailed in his recommendations.
Nina G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Great.
Chana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Both nurse and doctors were attentive and professional.
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
The doctor and staff were friendly and kind. Great communication!
Kathryn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
I can walk without my foot hurting. THANK YOU DR. WADE.
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Great Job in what they do.