Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
789 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Doctor helped me with toe fungus & getting new orthotics made!!
Sherry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Friendly staff and physicians. Fast service
Naomi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
Absolutely Awesome!!
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/23
Very goos
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Son muy amables, hacen un muy buen trabajo
Timothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Good bedside manner, Professional, and caring.
Ella S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/23
Very good
Doris W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
was a good experience
Edward P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Excellent doctor and staff.
Adelaida H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Very friendly and efficient!!
Dale W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
The staff was very friendly. I hope we would get the diagnosis on the first visit. The doctor seems nice.
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Yes recommended highly doctor was very proficient very precise very amiable likable my first experience was that I would refer him to any of my friends are relatives
Gerell L M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
The best doctor I have.
Lorraine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Please t and friendly informed staff. Dr. Wade was thorough and explained all possibilities for my symtons
Marion C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Gave me options to think about
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. Stephens and staff are very professional, courteous and compassionate. Dr. Stephens is a very dedicated healer and always puts the best interests of his patients first
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Best people on the staff
Andrell N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Great customer service great physician care
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Great people great doctor. Great everything.
Lee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Front office staff friendly. I was very nervous and scared. Knew I would need an office procedure done for two toenails. I'm a big baby but Dr. Wade was comforting, professional and quick and sure handed. I will recommend him to everyone