ⓘ Dr. Michael Birau is now seeing patients on Friday afternoons in our Forney clinic. Book an appointment today by calling 972-288-7441
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lorraine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Please t and friendly informed staff. Dr. Wade was thorough and explained all possibilities for my symtons
Marion C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Gave me options to think about
James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
Dr. Stephens and staff are very professional, courteous and compassionate. Dr. Stephens is a very dedicated healer and always puts the best interests of his patients first
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Best people on the staff
Andrell N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Great customer service great physician care
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Great people great doctor. Great everything.
Lee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Front office staff friendly. I was very nervous and scared. Knew I would need an office procedure done for two toenails. I'm a big baby but Dr. Wade was comforting, professional and quick and sure handed. I will recommend him to everyone
Kelli F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
I really like Dr Arrington. He’s easy to talk too. Makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Especially when you are a scaredy cat like me. He’s cool too. That may not be important to some, but it is very important to me.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
I like the way he explains everything to you step by step
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/23
He's a great doctor. He explains everything to me.
Jeanie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Everything was great! Dr. Wade handled all my needs. I am very comfortable and relaxed in his office. His knowledge of my needs are very encouraging. I would recommend him to others
Marcos D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
He takes his time and is a very thorough Dr.
Benito G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Great experience
Omar B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Staff is courteous and medical assistants are helpful and caring as is Dr Arrington I’ve been going there a couple of years and I’m quite satisfied
Shuron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/23
Wonderful!!!!
Menessilee L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Doctor was great an open about everything. Hats goes off to the staff they was excellent. I really appreciate how they treated an how really they made me feel. Thank you so much.
Alberto L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Wade has taken good care of me as a patient . I'm very happy with his excellent service. Keep up the good work Dr. Wade
Karla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/23
Muy bueno
Roger P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
It was great
Kathy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Dr Wade is the best