ⓘ Dr. Michael Birau is now seeing patients on Friday afternoons in our Forney clinic. Book an appointment today by calling 972-288-7441
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
Scheduling is very efficient. Everyone was very professional and friendly, and a welcoming environment. Dr. Arrington is great to work with in resolving my issue.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Always nice and does a great job.
Ollie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
The appointment was quick and the staff and doctor was very polite
Peggy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Dr Arrington is great, made me laugh while removing part of my toenail. It was painless
Virginia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr Arrington is quite knowledgeable. New exactly the problem & how to deal with it. Entire staff well trained & courteous.
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Dr. Arrington is always kind and knows his job! The best, around!!
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/23
Very positive and pain free
Cindy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
I've been a patient with this group of Docs for 3+ years. Each one can be described as providing "Quality Care". At all three locations (Kaufman, Wylie, Mesquite) lobby wait time has never been more then 10 minutes, exam room total wait time 10-15 mins after update given to Tech. Time spent with Doc, as much as I needed! My most recent Doc (this one's a keeper), Stephens, has been a God Send. He totally got where I was coming from in regards to my history, current condition and MY GOALS for improvement. He was very willing to discuss pros and cons, both medically and personally, allowing us to set a plan in motion for my best outcome. I highly recommend Dr. Stephens for your foot care needs. I've been treated by other podiatrists with limited satisfaction with their "plan". I'm Satisfied
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr. Wade takes his time to listen to wants going on, and comes up with a resolution.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Easy to talk to. Concerned about your general health and how it relates to foot health.
Terri H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Got me in quick, the Dr. Explained what was going on and my options, then took care of it. The whole office and staff are very friendly and make you comfortable.
Maria A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
First time I go to this clinic, my experience was very good. The staff and the Doctor were very dedicated in their work.
Janis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
No waiting time employees polite and respectful Dr. Is very polite and will take time to talk to you and does a good job
Timothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Stephens is not only professional, but with compassion to his patients. The staff are very polite and professional.
Dolores S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Very professional and informative.
Larry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Came in with pain on the bottom of my feet and the doctor saw the problem and he “trimmed” the issue off my feet and I am at work and no pain, thanks
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Fabulous results great All employees excelent
Byron P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
Dr.Stephens is very good. He figured out the problem I was having with my foot and had a plan to get it fixed.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Pleased with apt experience. Knowledgeable and didn’t feel rushed.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Arrington is great! His staff is always so nice. Great foot doctor!