ⓘ Dr. Michael Birau is now seeing patients on Friday afternoons in our Forney clinic. Book an appointment today by calling 972-288-7441
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ricardo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very attentive
Nicole R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Wade is always great at explaining things to me.
Steven T.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Over an hour wait - after waiting 30 minutes in waiting room, but when I saw the doctor, he was fast & professional. Just hope I don’t have to wait an hour & a half to see him each visit.
Judy D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr was very thorough in explaining my current situation & need to go forward .
Royce T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
I always appreciate my care with the staff and no wait times
Corey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Staff and Dr were awesome! Very busy practice but very efficient in moving members in for exam! Highly recommend if you need a podiatrist!
Peggy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/22
Very pleasant staff; not a long wait to see the doctor.
Juhn-Meashia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great and very educational
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
It's a pleasure talking to Dr. Carrington Everytime I go in. He is just so down to earth and takes the time to make you feel appreciated!
Francisca C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Friendly environment and got seen right away.
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Tool time to talk about my problem & discuss my options.
Lorraine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
It was great after the delay of the Dr’s arrival.
Tammi W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
I like the doctor and staff. Wait was an hour, too long but I understand your busy. All good!
Kalvin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/21
Dr. Barnett was patient and considerate. He made my visit feel very personable and took time to explain everything. I would highly recommend him.
Alicia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr. Arrington was knowledgeable, showed concern and pleasant.
Eddy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Great staff. Very helpful and willing to make your visit comfortable.
Lena L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Great!
John W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
GOOD EXPERIENCE - FAST, CURTEOUS SERVICE PROFESSIONALLY DONE.
Harold H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Really liked my Doctor. Dr Barrett was very thorough in his diagnosis. All was friendly.
Rudy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
The staff was very pleasant and friendly. My son was seen in a timely manner. The Dr. explained the procedure in detail and was very polite and professional. I most definitely recommend this facility!