ⓘ Dr. Michael Birau is now seeing patients on Friday afternoons in our Forney clinic. Book an appointment today by calling 972-288-7441
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Jane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Arrington is very professional and caring doctor. I recommend him for all of your foot needs. He goes above and beyond for his patients.
Rondell F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Very friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff!! Doctor Arrington is very good!’ Have recommended him and will continue to do so!! Thanks for the great service!!
Kevin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent
Myron S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Just a good experience with the Doctor and entire staff
Sandra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Fast, efficient and curtious
Billy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Nurses and doctor were very nice and helpful
Aubrey G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Wade was wonderful. Super friendly and talks you through everything. Helped me with my ingrown toenail. Thank you so much!
Mohsin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Nice and clean workplace. Very friendly and cooperative atmosphere. Very good, Doctor
Fernando B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/21
Dr Arrington is awesome foot Doc. and the staff is great service.
Connie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/21
Excellent, Dr. Wade is always friendly, explains everything and makes me feel like a real person.
Ursula M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Doctor explained me the options and recommend the best. Easy procedure. Friendly environment.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Outstanding service today- all personnel were warm and cordial. The Doctor always takes time to visit.
George B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Good
Cassandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very professional
Ebony L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Best doc ever!! Patient, understanding and thorough with explaining everything necessary. Best experience!!
Franklin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr wade took good care of the problems we was have trouble with our feet. We highly recommend Dr Wade for your foot problems.
Rodolfo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Excellent foot Doctor
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Totally professional organization. I am very pleased with them.
Jody W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
Good people great doctor
Francis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Excellent bedside manner. Respectful of my time and great patient education!