Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

176 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gary D.
Submitted 08/18/21
Very friendly and efficient office staff.Dr Arrington was very good and corrected my problem.
Kernis Q.
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent
Fremont C.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional. Discuss any medical problems you may have. Discuss your future plans. And most importantly they are good listeners.!
Cynthia D.
Submitted 08/11/21
Everyone was professional and the process flowed orderly and quick..
Jeanette W.
Submitted 08/11/21
I found the staff, both in Dr Arrington office and at Presbyterian hospital friendly and knowledgeable. I would, if needed, return for future surgery. JBW
Margery A.
Submitted 08/05/21
Great doctor and nice staff they are nice and they help you
Myra A.
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone was friendly and nice
Earnest H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very good
Fairy C.
Submitted 07/30/21
Each staff member was friendly & courteous
Ethel F.
Submitted 07/29/21
Dr. Is Erik manner. Took his time to explain what’s going on and gave me a choices on treatment.
Mary P.
Submitted 07/28/21
Excellent doctor!
Roberto C.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Arringron is very professional and personable. Always a nice visit.
Annette S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Thorough...knowledgeable...
Charlotte J.
Submitted 07/27/21
Very pleasant I would recommend him to anyone.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very] good
Wendy W.
Submitted 07/26/21
Good
James M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great information
Allison S.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Arrington was professional, knowledgeable and has a great personality
Courtney H.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very caring to anyone that is nervous or afraid and talk to them and with them through any thing they might be worried about. Add a Fivestars I would give him 5 plus 5.
Michelle S.
Submitted 07/19/21
I have been in a lot of pain , from my right foot , and Doctor Arrington fixed it right up ! I have been using this office for some years now ! And would totally recommend them to anyone in need of their service! Also have very friendly Professionals and very clean !