Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
776 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 776 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Samuel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
I am always pleased with Dr Wade’s easy, professional demeanor. My wife and I are both doctors and would recommend Dr Wade to anyone.
Russel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/23
Prompt appointment. Pleasant staff. Very efficient care.
Billy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
The surgery went very well. The aftercare was remarkable. I highly recommend him to any one with foot issues.
Leta Joyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Dr Wade is a Doctor I will tell friends and family about.
Rachel M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/23
Too many patients in the waiting area, too crowded
Byron C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Great experience
Linda Carrol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Very friendly staff. Clean area.
Victor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/23
Awesome!
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Very professional and thorough as always
Patricia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/23
Friendly excellent service awsome dr
Sherry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Super nice and patient and professional doctor
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
Pleasant
Curtis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Doctor and staff very nice
Barbara A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Great service, fast and efficient answered all of my questions and asked me if I had any other questions right experience
Keiko C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
Very caring for the health of his patients
Silas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Wade explained everything really well and he was good with my son who was really nervous about going in.
Shelia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Wade was professional, helpful and polite.
Kamryn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Ever thing was great
Erma R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Good and courteous service. 5 stars
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
I was very pleased with my Doctor (Dr. Arrington) and the office staff on this visit. All of my questions were answered and my concerns addressed.