ⓘ Dr. Michael Birau is now seeing patients on Friday afternoons in our Forney clinic. Book an appointment today by calling 972-288-7441
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
796 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 796 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rod V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Good service
Ricki S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Everyone is friendly and compassionate
Lorine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Dr.Wade is patient and kind.
Andrea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
A friend, mom, & I have all been here. Waiting room is small, so it can FEEL like they are so backed up. Everybody has been pleasant, understanding, willing to listen. I've yet to go for a huge issue, but I wouldn't hesitate.
Pamela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Very good doctor end nice personal
Kathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr. Wade is an outstanding doctor and he's fast I like the fact that he care for his patients and will do rather to make sure that you are happy also his staff are very friendly
Steven M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Arrington and his staff were very professional. I made them aware of my sensitivity with my toes and Dr. Arrington made the experience bearable. I would highly recommend him.
Byron Wood C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
The whole process was very quick and easy. The doctor was easy to talk to and listen well
Dustin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/21
Clean office nice staff very professional and polite
Isaac P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr. Wade is very knowledgeable & caring.
Lori R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Great Dr...very friendly
Nova K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Good visit
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Dr Barnett took the time to explain the diagnosis and provide options for treatment. Appointment didn't feel rushed at all.
Anita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
He listens to have a concern that you have.
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Always helpful
Yelinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Dexter is amazing and of course dr.wade is always great.
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Was a great experience! Dr. Barnett was very knowledgeable, friendly, an extremely helpful. The office staff was also very efficient, quick, and extremely nice. Overall a GREAT doctor visit!
Kernis Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/21
Good Doctor and a really nice guy
Carla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
All my questions were answered.
Myra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Staff made me feel comfortable