Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
788 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 788 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vincent C R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I'll wait there when I need him, Friendly , Answers all my questions , Very professional attitude , And will prefer him As the best Foot doctor. I live in another town And doctor Arrington Is still my doctor to go to.
Saldivar N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Everything was good.
Vanissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
I have the best foot doctor dr. Justin Wade in the whole wide world
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Great atmosphere and friendly employees
John Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/21
Wonderfull experience very gracious staff.
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Wade. He has taken the MOST excellent care of me in a really really tough situation. He is always willing to do anything he can to make a situation better.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
It was very nice
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
I was very pleased with the staff everyone was really nice. I really liked Dr. Arrington he really knew what he was doing, and seems like he really takes care of his patients. I would recommend him to anyone.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Very professional and makes you confident of what he says
Dan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/21
Doctor was very clear in explaining everything and very receptive to questions which answered promptly and concisely.
Tracy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Very courteous well informed of all work and the doctor very graceful in his procedure Amen
Danny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
The Doctor was pleasant, prompt, and quite professional. I will see him again.
Nohemi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I have been seen with this doctor for some months now. Finally made the decision to pay out of pocket since my PCP was not showing me any results after the first visit here I immediately saw positive changes to my issues!
Donna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/21
Dr. Spent a lot of time with me to explain the best treatment and why. I was very happy with my visit.
Brandon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
I've been a RN for 39 yrs and Dr Barnett is one of the most compassionate caregiver I've met. He doesn't rush and while in your rm you're the most important person in the world. HE LISTENS.
Bobbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very helpful & pleasing.
Melba H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Very good.
Raythetta Johnson W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
The experience with Dr Wade was excellent. But the problem was with the office staff. After I checked in and filled out all the paperwork. My appointment was 2:45 but patient came in later was called to the back before me. After speaking to the receptionist I was finally called to back after waiting 45 minutes.
Lanedia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Have had Dr. Arrington for many years and always have a great experience. Dr. Arrington and his staff always take the time to listen and are very understanding.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
They always do a great job