Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
789 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr explained every detail of visit, very helpful information going forward
Donna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
We were treated very well. I’d give you an excellent!
Dan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. WADE VERY GOOD GIVING SHOT FOR FOOT AND NICE GUY TOO
Joan G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Good experience… was impressed with Dexter
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Everyone was nice. Didn’t have to wait long
Vernon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Staff friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Barnett explained the condition I have, possible plans for treatment. He was knowledgeable, good patient to doctor visit. Extremely satisfied.
Masoud G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Awesome
Latrenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
1st time office visit got to the point to where I was walking on my tippy toes due to heel pain. I saw Dr. Arrington and 2 days later I'm able to walk normal with minimal pain, thank you!!!!
Felicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
It was very good experience he really said and then explain everything that I asked and I think it was great
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Outstanding experience. No nonsense. Addressed my foot issues in an understandable way and was an incredible wealth of knowledge and experience. This practice is the one, look no further.
Bonny W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr Wade himself is amazing his staff however could improve in the way they treat their patients; especially when it comes to respecting their privacy and how they’re treated while waiting to see the physician.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Professional thorough visit. Dr Wade is wonderful. He fixes me up!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
MA was great and funny. Dr Wade was phenomenal compared to the last specialist I saw in July. Side bar- Dr Wade is hot! Super cute Dr.
Lashon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Arrington was very knowledgeable. He listened and addressed every concern I had.
Hugo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Very very good
Lee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Short wait time. Doctor and staff are very helpful and efficient. Doctor Wade took the time to explain things and did not try to rush out the door or rush us out
Cassandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Great experience
Juana C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Great service
Sarina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr was great and explained everything in detail
Billy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Arrington does a great job