Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
789 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Justin Wade was great!
Ivan F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
It always takes a long time to get someone on the phone. Nobody responds to voice messages that are left and then it takes weeks for the staff to verify insurance benefits and give an answer to patient costs. Waited weeks to get the orthotics as well. Very slow process for everything.
Gerardo H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Great visit, very professional
Dorit F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very good experience. Dr. Arrington gave me good advice and answered all of my questions. We formed a plan to proceed and have good care.
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr.was very gentle to my elderly husband I'm very sensitive for someone to care for my husband of 55 yrs.Dr.Arrington was great
Cassandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
I would recommend this clinic to anyone who needs care for their feet. The staff, the nurse assistant and doctors are wonderful.
Glenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
The staff and the doctor is always very helpful and asking you questions and answering your questions that you may have or you’re concerned
Cigdem G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
He is so kind and helpful. His treatment was satisfying. My foot is getting better ❤️‍
Serita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr was attentive to my concerns
Patty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Awesome as always. I feel like Dr. Wade always listens and gives options for treatment.
Glenn N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Wade is very compassionate and treats his patient with experience and knowledge
Alvin S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Always enjoy my scheduled appointments with Dr.Justin Wade.Spends adequate time and answers all my questions.
Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
I am a NEW PATIENT, I was very impressed with the Front Office Staff, and Dr. Wade was Great! I was Very impressed with his Explanation of My Diagnosis and what the plan was to Fix it!
Gary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very friendly and efficient office staff.Dr Arrington was very good and corrected my problem.
Kernis Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Excellent
Fremont C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Very professional. Discuss any medical problems you may have. Discuss your future plans. And most importantly they are good listeners.!
Cynthia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Everyone was professional and the process flowed orderly and quick..
Jeanette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
I found the staff, both in Dr Arrington office and at Presbyterian hospital friendly and knowledgeable. I would, if needed, return for future surgery. JBW
Margery A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Great doctor and nice staff they are nice and they help you
Myra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
Everyone was friendly and nice