Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
789 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramiro Q.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Good
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Everything was great!
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
I have been to Dr. Wade five or six times in the past three or four years and will continue to go back. Enough said!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Arrington was terrific! He made me feel comfortable and relaxed even though I was scared to have my toenail removed!
Daryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
He is always very friendly and talks about most anything w you and does a great job.
Barbara J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
It is always a great experience. Dr Arrington is a great Dr.
Billy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Really good
Cecil G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Everything was handled in an efficient and expert way. Dr. Cherian definitely knows what she's doing and all.l covid safety precautions were taken.
Julia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
The feet were feeling happy
Sylvia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Office staff was professional & courteous. Dr. Wade was very knowledgeable & offered me different options for my foot care. He told me about how to care for my foot to help with pain or to see if they don't help surgery was available.
Danni B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Arrington treated my daughter for a fungal and ingrown toenail. Due to my own past experiences I was panicked for my daughter. However, the method used was hardly painful. I credit the doctor for this. His method expertise was amazing. Recommend him highly.
Gustavo C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Was good
Diana T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Wait time was minimum doctor Wade Answer all my questions and provide the treatment need it for my foot
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Great care.
Leola H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Very warm friendly caring get you in and out
Jill W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr Barnett was very thorough in describing condition, what caused it and treatment. Also suggested preventive measures.
Mallory W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
The front office, MA, and Dr. Arrington were so nice and kind! I haven’t been since I was a kid, but we joked and laughed which definitely eased my nerves. If you ever are having any problems don’t hesitate to come here they will take greet care of you quickly!
Shelly T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Good
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
The Doctor clip my toenails and made my feet feel a lot better the Doctor said I had fungus under my nails he said he could treat it with antibiotics and that it might take up too a year cure my toenail problem other than that everything went well
Larry James J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr.wade is a very knowledgeable and capable Dr. He take time to listen to any concerns you may have!!!