Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
788 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 788 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Abraham M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Marilyn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/21
The staff was very nice, and I love my doctor...
Bettye B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Everyone was so nice and accommodating, a very relaxing atmosphere.
Mary T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Very comfortable and reassuring.
James P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/21
As per usual I was treated very good. A great staff and great Doctors .
Charles T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Very satisfied
Charlotte D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Barnett is very thorough and informative. He also makes you feel comfortable.
Deborah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
I was very pleased from the moment I walked in the door to the moment I left thank you you’re awesome
Brandon C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/21
Great experience with Dr. Arrington!
Audrey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
I always feel comfortable it’s always a pleasant experience
Sharon S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
I really like Dr. WADE. He is good, kind and gentle.
William E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Excellent!
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Always a pleasant experience. Dr. Wade is extremely knowledgeable and cares about his patients. I recently referred another patient to his office because I trust he will provide quality care to others.
Hearsey M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/21
Great atmosphere friendly staff awesome doctor.
Patty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/21
Dr.Wade was the 3rd foot doctor that I seen. The first that was ready to find out and fix the problem instead of treating the symptoms not the issue. He is caring and listens to what your saying. The staff is amazing as well. I am waiting to schedule my surgery to repair issue with my feet.
Evonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Staff friendly and efficient. Dr Wade is very professional. Involves me in decision making
Luz J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Great service
Nolan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/21
Dr.Barnett and his staff were very friendly, upfront on pricing and very informative. 5 Stars!
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Dr. Wade was very professional and also very personable. I felt very comfortable with him and felt like he was very knowledgeable in his field. I would definitely recommend him to other.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Arrington, was very professional as always. After looking at the x-rays he explained to me what my problem was. I have arthritis and the fall I had exacerbated the arthritis. He gave me a steroid shot, which I was expecting to really hurt, but I did not even feel the injection.