Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
776 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 776 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diomaris V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/20
Excelent
Diomaris V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Excelente
Diane W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
Dr. Carrington is a great Dr. He takes his time with you and is very friendly.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Very informative
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
A wonderful doctor with great bedside manner. Staff is friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Arrington.
Ollie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/20
Dr.and staff is very friendly. He makes you feel comfortable while you are there
BRENDA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr. Carrington treats you like a friend. I like that he is honest in his professional treatment and opinions.
Greg D.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/20
The worst experience I have ever had. I saw the doctor and he wanted a follow up visit in two weeks. I scheduled the follow up visit before I left. I hurt my foot more severely before the follow up visit. Planning seeing the doctor tomorrow, but the doctor's office called and wants to reschedule for next week. I told them that I think my foot is broken. The office said too bad, either find another doctor or come in next week!!!!!!
KATRINA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/20
Dr Arrington is refreshingly honest and straight forward, I always know where I stand with him. He provides excellent care and does excellent work.
Theron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/20
Exactly what a doctor visit should be! Thank you Dr. Wade.
Everet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Very pleasant
LAWRENCE O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Great Provider and Staff..
ALICE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/20
On time appointment, clean space, required face mask, easy parking.
BETTY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/20
I really like dr Arrington. He's really professional and knows what he's doing
Marion H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Very friendly all questions were answered not a long time to be seen
KATHY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/20
Very informative and took care to explain about my Treatment.
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/20
Dr. Arrington is as good as it gets.
BARBARA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Wade is terrific ... Surgery went fine, no problems.. he answers any questions you have and gives instructions for pre surgery and post surgery very clear... Am pleased to have him as my doctor... I don't like going to doctors, but he makes you feel comfortable
Cristin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Dr. Arrington took care of my sons ingrown toenail so that he would not have to suffer with it anymore. He was professional, straightforward about the procedure, caring kind and funny to both my son and myself. He helped to calm my son and the procedure was quick and effective! We will be happily returning. As a mom, I would recommend him to parents that have a need for their child as well as anyone else that has a need for a great podiatrist . Terrific staff too!
J Ok Hn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/20
Very pleased with my visit with Dr. Arrington. Felt confident with his diagnosis.