Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
776 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 776 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cleo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Friendly and very professional
Shelia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. Wade was professional, helpful and courteous.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Staff professional and courteous Explanations of process. Provide plans for reason Dr visit and follow up date
Joe M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr. Wade was very personable and made my son comfortable, which was important for us. The only "complaint" we had was that we had to wait almost an hour after our appointment time to get to a room.
Felicia I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
He's just good at what he does,and he's very caring about his patients
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Excellent job taking care of my big left toe, especially when it wasn't healing like expected. Thanks to Dr Stevens!
Beverly W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Dr Wade was very informative and helpful. In discussing my problems
Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
No long wait staff and dr friendly
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/23
Excellent Doctor.
Demetrius M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/23
Always very nice and love Dr Arrington He's the best
Gloria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
It was very professional and friendly I was nervous to have my ingrown nails taking care, but it was quick and not much pain
Thomas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
Very nice people at work there. The place is nice and clean Dr arrington is a very nice doctor .
Enrique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Great staff Fast service
Peggy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
Very good
Eriberto G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Very good
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr Wade knowledgeable, thorough, and easy to talk to. He answered all of my questions. The appointment was quick, but I did not feel rushed. I highly recommend him!!
Calvin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
Good
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
I was good
Joyce N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/23
Dr. Wade's Assistant was Very Kind and Lovely To Me, as well as Very Professional!
Jeremiah R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
He was great