Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

176 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael C.
Submitted 07/19/21
Cut toenails and ingrown toenail
George B.
Submitted 07/19/21
My visit was great. Informative friendly professional one on one just overall a very good if I need them again I will be back experience
Verna F.
Submitted 07/18/21
Dr wade is very good he explain everything to me
Tina L.
Submitted 07/16/21
He was awesome! Very knowledgeable and professional!
Monika S.
Submitted 07/16/21
I had a great experience
Janice S.
Submitted 07/13/21
Everyone was wonderful and helpful.
Maria M.
Submitted 07/10/21
Awesome!! Dr Wade n his staff very polite n professional
Ramiro Q.
Submitted 07/08/21
Good
Mary W.
Submitted 07/08/21
Everything was great!
Donald G.
Submitted 07/08/21
I have been to Dr. Wade five or six times in the past three or four years and will continue to go back. Enough said!
Angela M.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Arrington was terrific! He made me feel comfortable and relaxed even though I was scared to have my toenail removed!
Daryl C.
Submitted 07/07/21
He is always very friendly and talks about most anything w you and does a great job.
Barbara J.
Submitted 07/06/21
It is always a great experience. Dr Arrington is a great Dr.
Billy W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Really good
Cecil G.
Submitted 07/01/21
Everything was handled in an efficient and expert way. Dr. Cherian definitely knows what she's doing and all.l covid safety precautions were taken.
Julia R.
Submitted 06/24/21
The feet were feeling happy
Sylvia S.
Submitted 06/24/21
Office staff was professional & courteous. Dr. Wade was very knowledgeable & offered me different options for my foot care. He told me about how to care for my foot to help with pain or to see if they don't help surgery was available.
Danni B.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr Arrington treated my daughter for a fungal and ingrown toenail. Due to my own past experiences I was panicked for my daughter. However, the method used was hardly painful. I credit the doctor for this. His method expertise was amazing. Recommend him highly.
Gustavo C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Was good
Diana T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Wait time was minimum doctor Wade Answer all my questions and provide the treatment need it for my foot