Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
776 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 776 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Duke B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Both my wife and I have seen Dr. Wade several times over the past few years and have always been satisfied with our visit. He is professional he is courteous. He explains things that you can understand, and one of the best doctors that we have been to. We recommend him 100%.
Michael R M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Dr Wade is great takes time to explain everything
Judy D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Dr Stephens always gives us complete attention during our visit! He is worth more than his weight in GOLD!✔️
Billy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very good
Jeanette O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
It was nice to have an answer to a 3 year concern. Several treatment options were discussed, as well as proactive ways to continue care. I was very pleased with my visit.
Robert L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
I've been seeing Dr.Arrington for years now and he always takes care of my problems with my feet. He's a nice guy and easy to talk to and he'll come up with a plan to fix your problem.
Walter M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Good doctor
Erica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/23
Amazing!
Rebecca G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Dr Wade is a good listener and great at explaining. I very much recommend him!
Rejina J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Love the fast professional service
Larry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Great
Evonne B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Have been going to Dr Wade for several years. He is a caring doctor and takes care of my foot problems ,always ask what my problems are and goes about fixing them I would recommend him to anyone who needs foot/ankle doctor
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great staff best foot doctor
Dorothy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Great
Sherri W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/23
Very friendly and very helpful !
Kathy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Very easy
Phyllis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/23
Dr. Wade is a great doctor. I was in a very vulnerable time in my life he fixed me up and did a great job. Thank you.
Griselda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Excelente visit
Boyd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Thank you Dr Wade for taking care of the Taylors bunion on my foot. I feel much better and I am very pleased with the way everything went and the service I received. Excellent. Highly recommend Dr Wade.
Cortnee S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/23
Staff was very friendly