Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
776 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 776 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilbert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
I appreciated everyone’s help. Everyone was courteous and professional as it should be. Dr. Arrington was super nice, cool and professional. I left the practice feeling very relieved after seeing him. Thank you all.
William G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Wonderful!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Dr Wade provides excellent care.
Ana J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
Friendly staff, attentive Dr Wade; highly recommend!
Carol S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
The assistant was very nice and professional.
Tom J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Always feel comfortable going there. Doctor and staff always polite.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Very nice and knowledgeable
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/23
Very professional, very caring and friendly. I would and have recommended this doctor to others with confidence that they will be satisfied and happy with the medical service provided. Thank you very much!!!
Joann F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Great Dr. And good staff
Geraldine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Very pleased with Dr. Stephens and staff. Hoping for great results!
Ellen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Great!
Donald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Caring, informative, and as always, professional.
Rosemary L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
He examined my foot, asked questions about the injury and gave me exercises to do.
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/23
The doctors great place is clean and friendly, and I would recommend them and the doctor to anyone
Donna J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/23
Quick after I finish the paperwork
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Dr. Wade treated my son and I have to say that he was nice and attentive. He knew what to do and how to go about treating my son. I would highly recommend him to anyone!
Gary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Professional, informative and friendly.
Lori V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
The doctor was very careful not to hurt my feet. He did a great job with them. I recommend him to anyone that needs a good foot doctor
Latoya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Great office staff, nurses, and doctor. Dr. Arrington was very pleasant, informative, and understanding. Nurse Lisa was very sweet and knowledgeable. The front office was helpful and welcoming to everyone.
Mary Jane B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Friendly staff, made me comfortable when I was hurting .