Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
789 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 789 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Very quick, very courteous and a lot of patient.
Ebony J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/23
Dr. Wade provide extremely thorough feedback! The staff was super friendly also, thanks.
Minerva A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Front office was on point. I was a new patient . I was given paperwork to fill out and was called back to see dr. Within 10 minutes after my appointment time. Considering the lobby was full.
Jim Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
I feel respected and they listen to my needs and attempt to help me.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Doctor Arrington always explains everything! He always answers any questions I may have!
Ruby G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/23
Dr Stephens is the best. Very patient and knowledgeable. He listens well and spends the extra time guiding his patient’s to get improved results.
Carl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Excellent.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Good
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Surprised
Kenneth G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/23
Great, from directions to knowledgeable bed side manner! I will be back! Ken Greny
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Made my walking a lot less Painful.
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
No long wait and very quick service
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Justin is a really good doctor. He has a great bedside manner. He’s done two procedures for me and couldn’t be more satisfied.
Ashish T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
I had a wonderful experience with Dr Arrington.
Carla A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/23
Friendly Staff
Gustavo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Muy buena
Juan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very good atention and service
Naomi D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Dr Wade is absolutely Awesome! His staff is equally Awesome! I will be telling everyone that I know to go see my Podiatrist!
Steven V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Easy to speak with and gives knowledgeable advice , plus wonderful care .
Gayle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/23
Very caring and friendly. He’s made a big difference in my hammer toe.