Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

176 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHAEL J.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr William Arrington answers all my questions so I clearly understand my progress of healing. He is compassionate and caring for me as a patient. I appreciate that he is Thorough.
Sammye A.
Submitted 03/08/20
Very kind and Professional!! Will certainly recommend Her!
Joshua J.
Submitted 03/05/20
Professional at all levels, nurses and doctors
Maria M.
Submitted 03/05/20
Hola buenas noches, muchísimas gracias al Dr.William Arrington por su atención y cuidado de mis pies, hoy fui por vez primera a q me removieran unas uñas enterradas y en verdad q me sentí muy confortable por el cuidado de el antes y durante el procedimiento pues actuó de una forma muy profesional y meticulosa así como su personal,todos muy amables e hicieron q los nervios q llevaba disminuyeran pues como dije era la primers vez q estaba en esta situación, se q la recuperación será igual de excelente pues Dios está teniendo cuidado de mi desde el momento q me llevo a ese lugar, bendiciones para el Dr. William, su familia y todos los q laboran en esa clínica la cual recomiendo ampliamente.
Christopher H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr Wade corrected my ingrown toenail easily and was a really nice guy. Great experience!
Ruby R.
Submitted 03/05/20
Been going to Dr. Arrington for years and just love him and all the staff. They are GREAT!
FLAVIO O.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great
OSCAR G.
Submitted 03/04/20
I like that my Dr hears me out and gives me options and I'm in and out !!! Great customer service and staff
Gayleen T.
Submitted 03/03/20
I always receive good care with Dr Arrington and his staff!
Sandra M.
Submitted 03/03/20
Very friendly and professional
TAMMY C.
Submitted 02/26/20
Very good
TAMMY C.
Submitted 02/26/20
He really help me out on my ankle and everyone is really friendly and well-respected
JIMMIE G.
Submitted 02/26/20
It was a great experience as always
DEREK M.
Submitted 02/24/20
If you're dealing with pain don't just live with it. If you go to a dozen different doctors, surgeon's even pain managment and don't find any type of relief. Keep looking. For 4 years i lived with pain. Its been a on going struggle to do anything . i gave up started drinking it all away. Well it released a monster in me. Find that relief dont live in pain . Find your Dr. Arrington. Took him one visit to tell me what was going on even after all the others said there's nothing they can do to help. Derek Moore
JOSHUA K.
Submitted 02/22/20
My experience with Dr. Wade was awesome. I think he is a great guy! And the staff was very patient and helpful.
MICHELLE F.
Submitted 02/20/20
Great