Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

176 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lashon B.
Submitted 09/20/21
Dr. Arrington was very knowledgeable. He listened and addressed every concern I had.
Hugo M.
Submitted 09/18/21
Very very good
Lee F.
Submitted 09/18/21
Short wait time. Doctor and staff are very helpful and efficient. Doctor Wade took the time to explain things and did not try to rush out the door or rush us out
Cassandra D.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great experience
Juana C.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great service
Sarina O.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr was great and explained everything in detail
Billy H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Dr. Arrington does a great job
Robin I.
Submitted 09/13/21
Justin Wade was great!
Ivan F.
Submitted 09/09/21
It always takes a long time to get someone on the phone. Nobody responds to voice messages that are left and then it takes weeks for the staff to verify insurance benefits and give an answer to patient costs. Waited weeks to get the orthotics as well. Very slow process for everything.
Gerardo H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Great visit, very professional
Dorit F.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very good experience. Dr. Arrington gave me good advice and answered all of my questions. We formed a plan to proceed and have good care.
Terry C.
Submitted 09/04/21
Dr.was very gentle to my elderly husband I'm very sensitive for someone to care for my husband of 55 yrs.Dr.Arrington was great
Cassandra D.
Submitted 09/02/21
I would recommend this clinic to anyone who needs care for their feet. The staff, the nurse assistant and doctors are wonderful.
Glenda R.
Submitted 08/31/21
The staff and the doctor is always very helpful and asking you questions and answering your questions that you may have or you’re concerned
Cigdem G.
Submitted 08/29/21
He is so kind and helpful. His treatment was satisfying. My foot is getting better ❤️‍
Serita B.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr was attentive to my concerns
Patty K.
Submitted 08/24/21
Awesome as always. I feel like Dr. Wade always listens and gives options for treatment.
Glenn N.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr Wade is very compassionate and treats his patient with experience and knowledge
Alvin S.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always enjoy my scheduled appointments with Dr.Justin Wade.Spends adequate time and answers all my questions.
Lisa N.
Submitted 08/19/21
I am a NEW PATIENT, I was very impressed with the Front Office Staff, and Dr. Wade was Great! I was Very impressed with his Explanation of My Diagnosis and what the plan was to Fix it!