Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
776 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 776 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ofayra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/23
Excelente
James F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/23
Prompt, courteous and professional care.
Luis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
Dr. Stephens, thank you for your time and careful attention to my needs during recovery from my second left ankle surgery. You and your staff did a great job taking care of me throughout the entire process. I'm sincerely grateful. I am 7 months out from the surgery and I am able to squat and run better than I could before the surgery. Thank you, again!
Roel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Good, Customer Service
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Always wonderful staff and Dr. Birau. Great customer service. Friendly and helpful. I appreciate it. Thank you.
Jack P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Dr. Birau is very personable and enjoyable to visit. He cares about his patients and is very knowledgeable on foot diabetic issues. All the staff at this office treat me with respect and are always very courteous. This is a great place and he is a great doctor for dealing with my issues concerning my diabetes.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/23
Thank everyone for the support and help that they give
Martha Y.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Not pleased with the experience with the Sevice that I was getting. I was told I needed to go to a nail salon why I don’t know and I didn’t ask because I got upset because I thought he needed to do that job that he didn’t do. I am sorry if I am wrong.
Joan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/23
He spends time to talk with us
Fonda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Love the staff
Douglas L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
Nobody’s perfect
Cary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Dr Arrington’s staff is always so positive and always make it such a personal visit with lots of encouragement that the problem will get fixed; thanks always for coming in. So refreshing.
Teresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Great doctor right in friendly place clean I have already advised people to go to him. He’s the best.
Jackquelyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/23
Great
Camron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/23
Very kind and personable doctor.
Judy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Staff was very nice and Dr Wade spent time explaining what was wrong with my foot and why and I didn’t feel rushed. He also referred me to a back specialist to continue treatment. Overall a pleasant experience.
Travis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Very comforting Dr.Wade was excellent in my care
Jerry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Good personality, great Doctor.
Vivian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
I've received good professional care, good service.
Gay P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/23
Everyone is polite and helpful. I have been a patient of Dr Arrington for many years. Always happy with the care provided.