Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

4.89/5 Star Rating
776 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 776 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manley T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Excellent office staff processing. Taken to exam room on time. Only 5 min wait for Doctor. Personable explanation and treatment for my ingrown toe nail. Definite 5 star rating
Linda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
Good
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/23
I go in with rough looking feets come out like walking on cotton I can't wait to go back for comfort of my feets Thanks Dr Arrington
Hortense M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Friendly & efficient staff. Great rapport Dr builds with even new patients
Lori W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
My first experience of appearance of clinic and staff was a good experience. I went to see a doctor about excruciating heel pain that I have been experiencing for 1 week. Dr seemed knowledge, but I'm concerned after 2 days post cortisone injection and only very very little pain taken away. We'll see when I follow up in 2 weeks.
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/23
Awesome
Donald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Proffesional and friendly.
Foster M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/23
Great Appointment!
Rogelio G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Excelente
Wendy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Very pleasant people to deal with, the Drs. Are very informative and work to make sure there are no problems with your healing process. I love this facility
Constance A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Very thorough, friendly, with good explanations. Could be more specific about recommendations, ie. shoe model numbers. Overall, good experience. Would highly recommend.
Caroline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/23
Dr. Stephens took time to discuss all treatment options and recommended a course of action for long term relief and implemented that during the same office visit. He was communicative and bedside manner terrific!
Savoni O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Very knowledgeable knew what he talking about
Stella Ann P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
I was very happy with Doctor Arrington. He was nice and was very helpful with resolving my problems.
Richard F.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Was treated great everything was explained to me and the staff was friendly
Phillip S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
Always smooth and easy. Everyone friendly.
Edward O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Very
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Always very kind and takes good care of my feet!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Excellent foot surgeon. Would not hesitate to use Dr. Arrington for any additional surgery in the future
Vicky L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Awesome everyone was so awesome