Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC

Podiatry located in Mesquite, TX, Rockwall, TX, Wylie, TX, Forney, TX & Kaufman, TX

176 total reviews

Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 176 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Texas Foot & Ankle Specialists, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin M.
Submitted 11/18/20
Very nice doctor who listened to me
Tasnim T.
Submitted 11/16/20
Office staff is prompt in checking in and out after the appointment Also not much wait time till Dr Arrington saw me. Doctor is good and gives good health care advise
Victoria D.
Submitted 11/10/20
The surgery I received was very much needed and so glad I did. Dr Arrington was excellent in answering my questions and I'm very happy with everything. Thank You Dr and to all that assited.
Peggy P.
Submitted 11/04/20
It was great to have a doctor that will take time to answer your questions. Dr. Wade always makes me feel like part of his family.
Linda G.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr Barnett and his staff were Wonderful!! I loved how Dr Barnett took time with me to educate and make me feel very comfortable and confident. I recommend anyone to go see him and his friendly staff!
Joan J.
Submitted 10/21/20
we have always had a good experience with dr. cherian.
Charles W.
Submitted 10/21/20
Quick and efficient!
Phillip C.
Submitted 10/20/20
Excellent experience .Dr wade go up and above to provide for his patient. We can’t say enough about him .
Robert W.
Submitted 10/10/20
I personally feel like the Doctor rushed my appointment to leave for lunch, the nurse had to run after him he left so quick and still had a patient to see. I feel like I wasted $200.00 for my feet to still hurt as bad as when I went in. I am very disappointed in this place. I will never go there and let everyone ok know don’t go to this doctor
Paul D.
Submitted 10/09/20
Awesome service and recommend this Facility to everyone!
Alma F.
Submitted 10/08/20
Dr. Wade is very Professional and He knows his business. I feel very Safe with him and his personality is Awesome.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 10/07/20
Dr. Arrington and his staff are ALWAYS congenial, knowledgeable, and professional! Dr. A takes the time to really hear the issue and proceed with the proper treatment in a timely and effective manner. I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND his services vs A all in medical need!
Victoria D.
Submitted 10/07/20
Professional and friendly courtesy. Very pleased
Crissie M.
Submitted 09/30/20
Hes an amazing doctor & his staff is wonderful
William W.
Submitted 09/30/20
Fast and went over everything with me
Cassandra P.
Submitted 09/25/20
Dr. Aarington is very professional and effective with answering any questions I may address
Lawandra H.
Submitted 09/03/20
The staff and Doctor are friendly and concern about helping with your feet issue.
Lennice H.
Submitted 09/03/20
Highly recommend Dr. Arrington.
Linda M.
Submitted 09/01/20
Nice doctor. Not an alarmist
Robert C.
Submitted 08/10/20
I was a new patient of Dr. Arrington and am extremely satisfied with his work. He was very attentive to my needs and well being. I felt calm and at ease through out my procedure. If anyone is in need or looking for a good podiatrist, I highly recommend this doctor.